Arrival in Sweden! - Reisverslag uit Malmö, Zweden van marouschkavanmunster - WaarBenJij.nu Arrival in Sweden! - Reisverslag uit Malmö, Zweden van marouschkavanmunster - WaarBenJij.nu

Arrival in Sweden!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

11 Oktober 2016 | Zweden, Malmö

Well, I am not able to put online what I did at the same day as I did it because I do not have Wi-Fi in the apartment but I do have Wi-Fi at the Football club.

I'm doing my internship at FC Rosengård with my former classmate Iris. I got in contact with FC Rosengård via Kirsten van de Ven (a former football player of FC Rosengård). She used to live in Heesch before but now she lives here in Malmö. My mom used to play with her sister and that is how we got in contact with Kirsten.
So, my first day started early. My alarm went off at four o'clock in the morning. I tried to get out of bed but I had a hard time so I got out of bed half an hour later than I actually planned to. About five o'clock we drove towards Eindhoven airport, checked in our baggage and got on the airplane on time (luckily). After one hour flying we landed in Copenhagen. From Copenhagen we went to Malmö with the train. Sadly, we got of the train one stop early so we took a taxi to the apartments. When we arrived at the apartment we had a talk with Kirsten and went to our apartment. An hour later we went to the club (FC Rosengård) with Kirsten. We had to walk to the club so Kirsten could show us some local shops and cafes. On our way we had lunch at a little Vietnamese cafe. After lunch we walked further to the club. When we arrived at the club we met the club manager (Klas Tjebbes) and all the people who work at the office. After we met everyone Klas snowed us some places at the club. Meanwhile we met some players from all over the world. Afte he showed us around we attended an press conference. It was with FC Rosengård and their opponents Breidablik from Iceland. Both trainers and captains were being questioned about tomorrows match. After that we had to do little jobs in preparation of tomorrow’s match. After we finished doing the little jobs we went to the shopping mall near the club (Triangeln). We went into a few stores and I bought some clothes. Later we walked back to out apartment and on our way back we bought food in the supermarket. When we were back at the apartment we made dinner and settled ourselves. Because we were both quite tired we went to bed quite early.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Zweden, Malmö

Internship Sweden

Internship at FC Rosengard

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Oktober 2016

Goodbye FC Rosengard

15 Oktober 2016

Some rest

14 Oktober 2016

Cleaning-up and Exploring Malmö

13 Oktober 2016

Free-time

12 Oktober 2016

Gameday! (EUFA Women's Championsleague)

Actief sinds 01 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 140
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5062

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Oktober 2016 - 17 Oktober 2016

Internship Sweden

Landen bezocht: