Free-time - Reisverslag uit Malmö, Zweden van marouschkavanmunster - WaarBenJij.nu Free-time - Reisverslag uit Malmö, Zweden van marouschkavanmunster - WaarBenJij.nu

Free-time

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

13 Oktober 2016 | Zweden, Malmö

This day we had a day off. So we woke up at nine o'clock because we wanted to go shopping on the other side of Malmö. We left at a bit past ten o'clock. We first had to walk twenty minutes to the train station. When we arrived at the train station we had to buy train tickets with a jojo card, we got a jojo card from Kirsten. It was about three minutes with the train to the train station we got of. When we walked out of the train station we immediately saw the shopping centre we wanted to go to: Emporia. It looked amazing on the outside. But it was really cold and windy because we were close to the sea now so we got inside quickly. Inside the Emporia there were loads of well-known brands like G-star, Hugo Boss, Hollister, Victoria's Secret and even more. So we a lot of stuff we liked a lot. About one o'clock we had lunch at the Subway outside the Emporia. After lunch we went back inside and continued from where we left. At three o'clock we went back to the apartment because I was going to attend a training this evening. On our way back we quickly got some stuff from the supermarket. When we were back at the apartment I quickly ate something and quickly put on my sporting clothes. I left at half past four to the train station but I took Kirsten's bike so I was there in like five minutes. But when I was at the train station I was quite stressed because I did not know where I needed to go and I could not get in contact with Kirsten. So I was waiting at the train station for 15 minutes before Kirsten replied. But when she replied I only had two minutes to buy a ticket and to be on time in the train. First I had struggles with buying a train ticket. When I finally got my ticket I saw I only got one minute left. So I ran down the three large stairs and I luckily just made it on time. After 30 minutes in the train Kirsten joined me because she came straight from school. After one hour and 15 minutes in the train we finally were at the place we had to get out. The club manager got us from the train station and brought us to the club. I joined a training of teams that Kirsten trains. The youngest ones were 14 and I guess that the eldest was about 30 years old. I enjoyed the training and it al were kind and spontaneous girls. The training was given in Swedish but I could understand it and if I did not the girls were willing to help me. After the training was finished everybody just went home without showering that seemed odd to me because I am used to showering after the training. But Kirsten told me that this is just regular in Sweden. The club's manager brought us back to the train station we had to wait over there in a restaurant for our train. Our train came at a quarter past nine. It was a long ride back so about eleven o'clock I was back at the apartment. After I arrived I ate something, showered and went to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Zweden, Malmö

Internship Sweden

Internship at FC Rosengard

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Oktober 2016

Goodbye FC Rosengard

15 Oktober 2016

Some rest

14 Oktober 2016

Cleaning-up and Exploring Malmö

13 Oktober 2016

Free-time

12 Oktober 2016

Gameday! (EUFA Women's Championsleague)

Actief sinds 01 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 173
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5046

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Oktober 2016 - 17 Oktober 2016

Internship Sweden

Landen bezocht: